Welcome, Readers

Welcome Reader.

My name is Poppy, and I am a thirteen year old home educated student. As well as reading a lot for my education, I find reading a great pleasure in my own time and I get through books upon books! I have discovered so many wonderful, enjoyable stories I feel I need to recommend and describe the enjoyment I find in them, so here is my Blog!

My favourite authors are classic authors such as Enid Blyton (my all-time favourite) and Jane Austen. Despite this, I have lately discovered many fantastic modern tales, all of which I am going to share my views with you here.

Please share your views on these books, too, by commenting – I would love to hear your opinion! You will see a book review, weekly on this page – starting with Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austen, today.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Welcome, Readers

Leave a Reply

