Quick Message

cartoon_snoopy_typewriter

Hello readers,

I don’t usually write non-review posts, but I thought I’d better thank all the people who have started following Poppy’s Best of Books in the last week or so. It is much appreciated and it would be great to see some of your opinions on some of these books so please feel free to comment.

Also: thank you to the World of Blyton, who reblogged one of my posts this week. As a result, I have seen a massive increase in views (and followers) here, which is great. Any readers here that aren’t already familiar with the World of Blyton: I urge you to take a look at their Blog! It is brilliant.

Once again, I will remind you of the Christmas Advent Calendar: the 1st of December is almost upon us, so look out for the first Advent post. It really would be great to see some more comments.

bookcase-advent

Leave a Reply

