Easter Special: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (#2)

tags

Thanks to everyone who read and enjoyed the first instalment of this tag yesterday. I hope you enjoy today’s entry just as much. I already thanked Beth yesterday, for nominating me for this tag, so today I will just remind you of the rules, for my new nominees!

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My Quote for Day 2

I am interested and fascinated how everyone loves each other, but no one really likes each other.

Stephan Chbosky, The Perks of Being a Wallflower


Who I’m Tagging

  • J.Belk @ J.Belk Books
  • CW @ Read, Think, Ponder
  • Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf

Thank you for reading!

Poppy

Posted in: Tag

Leave a Reply

