Easter Special: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (#3)

tags

Today is my third and final day of this tag and I hope you have all enjoyed the quotes I have posted here. It’s been a really enjoyable tag to complete, and since it’s my last day (and everyone else seems to be doing it!) anyone reading this can be tagged for the Easter Special! Good luck. You probably know the rules by now, but I’ll remind you of them here again!

  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My Quote For Day 3

Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird, evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book.

The Fault in Our Stars


Who I’m Tagging:


Thanks for reading!

Poppy

Posted in: Tag

One thought on “Easter Special: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (#3)

Leave a Reply

